A View from Within
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Blown away

Word of the Day: scuttlebutt � SKUH-tul-butt � noun : rumor, gossip

Today I'm feeling... The current mood of szpaichler@netscape.net at www.imood.com

December 23, 2003 - 9:46 a.m.

My boss just gave me $500.

That's more than the Firm gave me for my christmas bonus.

Can we say, trying to bribe me to stay?

I have the flu and I really don't want to be here right now.

Comments and Suggestions

Sign My Guestbook

Random!


people are invited to my party

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

what I said - what I'm about to say

What I've said lately:
Um, hi. - April 22, 2004
Hump Day - January 07, 2004
Should old acquaintance be forgot (?) - January 02, 2004
Greatest Hits - December 30, 2003
Happy Holidays - December 27, 2003




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!