A View from Within
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tired

Word of the Day: scuttlebutt � SKUH-tul-butt � noun : rumor, gossip

Today I'm feeling... The current mood of szpaichler@netscape.net at www.imood.com

December 19, 2003 - 2:06 p.m.

Tired.

Fighting something off. Finally able to log into bust. Busy at work, as usual. Going to a Red Wings game tonight. Lots of holiday things to do tomorrow. Have to go see D's mom tomorrow. Family party/karaoke/friends party tomorrow.

Tired.

The Friday Five

1. List your five favorite beverages.

Faygo Rock & Rye; Vernors; Water; Hot Chocolate; Wine

2. List your five favorite websites.

bust.com; astrologyzone.com; half.com; diaryland.com; allrecipes.com

3. List your five favorite snack foods.

cheese & crackers; popcorn; pringles; fruit; triscuits

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.

Sue & Countersue; chess; solitaire; spades; blackjakck

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.

Playstation 007; The Gauntlet; Hearts; Sims; Gran Turismo

Comments and Suggestions

Sign My Guestbook

Random!


people are invited to my party

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

what I said - what I'm about to say

What I've said lately:
Um, hi. - April 22, 2004
Hump Day - January 07, 2004
Should old acquaintance be forgot (?) - January 02, 2004
Greatest Hits - December 30, 2003
Happy Holidays - December 27, 2003




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!